Home Free Spiritual Ebooks

Free Spiritual Ebooks

Free Spiritual eBooks

Gratitude for Your Journey

Thank you for embracing the wisdom within our free spiritual eBooks. Your curiosity and openness to self-discovery are the sparks that ignite transformation. We're grateful for your presence in this community and the opportunity to be a part of your journey towards personal growth and empowerment. Your support, whether through exploration or contribution, fuels the spirit of authenticity we strive to cultivate.

Book 1/3 - Empowered by Tarot by Nadia Cardoso

This comprehensive guide to tarot is much more than a tool for fortune-telling. It is a powerful tool for self-discovery and personal growth. It takes the reader on a journey through the history and myths surrounding tarot, preparing and cleansing decks, learning the meanings of each card, understanding the power of intuition, and practicing different tarot spreads.

With a focus on personal empowerment, this book offers readers the opportunity to develop and hone their intuition and psychic abilities. It dives into the benefits of embracing one's inner wisdom, creating a supportive environment, and unlocking the power of the five clairs.

Empowered by Tarot also explores the practice of mediumship, providing a deep understanding of how it works and its different types. It also explores the power of mindfulness and grounding through the root chakra, and the importance of psychic protection when performing tarot readings.

Beginner tarot readers will appreciate the overview of the Major and Minor Arcana, including the Rider-Waite deck, the most commonly used deck in tarot. This guide also offers explanations for reversed tarot cards and the meanings behind each card in the Major Arcana, as well as in the Suits of Wands, Cups, Swords, and Pentacles.

Empowered by Tarot goes beyond the card meanings, offering an in-depth exploration of tarot spreads, including the basic 1-card, 3-card, and 5-card spreads, as well as more complex spreads such as the Celtic Cross, Relationship, and Career spreads. It also provides an introduction to astrology, numerology, and colors in tarot.

The exercises included in this book are designed to help readers learn and connect with each card, develop a daily tarot practice, and ask meaningful questions during tarot readings. It also provides guidance on offering tarot readings ethically and with proper etiquette.

At its core, Empowered by Tarot is an invitation to the reader to take charge of their life, hone their intuition, and ultimately discover their inner power and wisdom. Its ultimate goal is to empower individuals to live an authentic and fulfilling life, using tarot as a powerful tool for insight and self-discovery.

Book 2/3 - Shadow Work: Journal and Workbook by Nadia Cardoso

Shadow Work is a process of exploring and integrating the dark aspects of our personality, often referred to as "The Shadow." Our Shadow consists of our most painful wounds, negative emotions, and primal instincts that we tend to suppress and hide from ourselves and others. With the help of Shadow Work, we can heal past traumas and learn to use these aspects of our personality constructively.

This journal and workbook, "Shadow Work," will guide you through the process of exploring and integrating your Shadow. It includes methods such as eliminating judgment, self-compassion, questioning past experiences, journaling, meditation, talking with trusted individuals, identifying limiting beliefs, and finding individualistic methods that work best for you. By mastering Shadow Work, you can experience self-acceptance, self-love, and feel more powerful and self-confident. With this journal and workbook, you can start the journey towards healing and living a balanced life.

Book 3/3 - I Am What I Am!: Poetry by Nadia Cardoso

"I Am What I Am!" is a collection of poetry that explores the vastness of human emotion, spirituality, and self-discovery. Each piece delves into a specific theme, ranging from love and freedom to pain and humility. Through their words, the author brings to light the complexities of the human experience, touching upon both the light and dark aspects of our lives.

The poems "Love," "Free," and "Light" are a powerful reflection of the author's spiritual journey. In "Love," they celebrate our innate connection to the universe and the transformative power of love. In "Free," they remind us that true freedom comes from within and that it is attainable by breaking free from limitations and restrictions. Finally, in "Light," they delve into the nature of our existence, urging us to embrace our inner light and transcend the boundaries of our physical form.

Other themes explored in this book include honesty, dignity, balance, and gratitude. Each poem is a journey of self-discovery, inviting us to introspect and connect with our innermost selves.

"I Am What I Am!" is a powerful reminder of the beauty and complexity of the human experience. It is a must-read for anyone looking to deepen their understanding of the world and their place within it.

Explore our audiobooks page and enjoy free listening for those who prefer the experience of audiobooks.